Lindsay Chase email sent today, President of BACDL:

At this time I would like to formally congratulate the Nikolas Cruz Defense Team for winning the 2023 Gulkin Award!

The recipient of the Brian G. Reidy Award is Melisa McNeill!

We have moved the date of the Gulkin ceremony to September 7 at 5:30 p.m. in order to accommodate all of the award recipients …